Laura Andel Orchestra: In::Tension:.

Music for 10 musicians & conductor


“Her music is warm, quirky, and highly original.”

The Wire Magazine, UK



Taylor Ho Bynum - cornet, Kyoko Kitamura - voice/electronics, Carl Maguire - fender rhodes/accordion, Ursel Schlicht - piano, Kenta Nagai - electric fretless guitar, J

oel Harrison - electric guitar, Khabu Young - electric baritone guitar, David Simons - theremin/percussion, Andrew Drury - percussion, Harvey Wirht - drums, Laura Andel - composition/conducting




 Laura Andel's site > excerpt of 'Puntos'



Music by Laura Andel recorded live by Mario Diaz de León on December 4, 2004 in New York City.

Limited Edition Compact Disc (CD)

Rossbin Records RS022

Released: 01 October 2005